Leadership | Catholic Financial Life


Board of Directors

Executive Leadership

William R. O’Toole, President and CEO, Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin

Jeff Tilley, Secretary and Chief Financial Officer, Franklin, Wisconsin

Elected Directors

Dennis Kabat, New Holstein, Wis.

John Kenawell, St. Louis, Mo.

Allan Lorge, Cedarburg, Wis.

Jay Mack, Hartland, Wis.
Lisa Mick, Fond du Lac, Wis.

Patrick J. Murphy, Milwaukee, Wis.

Susan Obermiller, Green Bay, Wis.

Paul B. Pinsonnault, North Attleboro, Mass.

David Singer, Kenosha, Wis.

Mike Stivoric, Pewaukee, Wis.

Marion Strauss, Cedarburg, Wis.

Appointed Director
Sandra Dempsey, Milwaukee, Wis.
Josepth Kopinski, Greenfield, Wis.
Spiritual Director
Archbishop Jerome E. Listecki, Milwaukee, Wisconsin


Contact Us

Catholic Financial Life
1100 West Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233

(800) 927-2547

Hours: (Central Time)
8am-4:30pm, M, T, Th & F
8am-6pm, Wednesdays


© 2018 Catholic Financial Life All Rights Reserved
1100 W. Wells Street, Milwaukee, WI 53233 (800) 927-2547
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System